Board of Directors

Term Ending 2017:
Name Company Voice Phone Fax Phone Email
Hayden Boyett Boyett's Rayne Water 480-969-7251 480-464-1997 hayden@azh2o.com
Leigh DeGrave Water Tec of Tucson 520-790-1512 520-745-0549 leigh-d@water-tec.com
Bob Dunlop High Peaks Water 602-277-7208 602-277-6048 bob@highpeakswater.com
Bret Scott Parker & Sons 602-386-3537 602-974-0258 bretscottaz@msn.com
Term Ending 2018:
Name Company Voice Phone Fax Phone Email
Dave Crissman All About Water 480-892-7556 dave@ecowateraz.com
Russ Harrison Kinetico Corp 480-982-8885 rharrison@kinetico.com
Marc Nolan Water Tec of Tucson 520-790-1512 marcnolan.man@gmail.com
Doug Oberhamer Culligan Phoenix 602-445-7238 douglas.oberhamer@culliganwater.com
Dallan Randall JB Water 480-969-3193 dallan@jbwaterdistillers.com
Term Ending 2019:
Name Company Voice Phone Fax Phone Email
Aaron Lake Culligan Tucson 520-792-9700 aaron.lake@culliganwater.com
John Piasecki Clack Corp 480-214-5001 piasecki@clackcorp.com
Paul Reside B&R Industries 480-898-0008 paul@ultimawater.com
Pete Schneider Soft Water Plus 623-680-1671 softwaterplus@gmail.com